Olajumoke Denies Rumors She Used Juju Cream To Catch TY Bello’s Attention

Olajumoke-Orisaguna-for-Thisday-Style

Bread hawker-turned-model, Olajumoke Orisaguna has debunked rumors that used a fetish cream to draw the attention of her benefactor TY Bello.

Olajumoke who became an internet sensation after TY Bello shared an accidental shot of her taken during a photoshoot for UK based artiste, Tinie Tempah, attributed her new found lifestyle to God.

Olajumoke-Orisaguna-

Speaking in a recent chat with Punch, she said:

“Me? Olajumoke rubbed something? Never! People are just insinuating. I thank God for that particular day because I didn’t rub anything, even common cream before rushing out of the bakery.
“Where would I have had time for that when customers would be waiting for my bread? I have never used fetish things in my life and never had the tiniest incision on my body.
“I hate having marks on my body. My parents are good Christians and I am sure the photoshoot took place just because of me. I don’t use anything; spiritual or physical. I just pray to God and thank Him.”

The mother-of-two who recently made headlines by dumping her initial management Few Model for their competition Beth Models, has since launched her own foundation aimed at helping street hawkers.

Leave a Reply

